National Alliance on
Mental Illness Southern Arizona

Our Board

NAMI board members & advisory council


Meet the NAMI Southern Arizona Board Members

David Delawder

Southern Arizona Board President

Marsi Quigley

NAMI Southern Arizona Vice President

Heather McGovern

NAMI Southern Arizona Treasurer

Julia Jameson


Debbie Nicholson

NAMI Southern Arizona Board Member

Matthew Pate

NAMI Southern Arizona Board Member

Eric Stark, JD, MSW

Barbara Zimmerman


Lesley Abrams Pastor, St John on the Desert Presbyterian Church
Dr Margie Balfour, MD Chief of Quality & Clinical Innovation, Connections Health Solutions (CRC); Asst. Professor of Psychiatry, University of Arizona; former Board Member
Michael Barr Director, Mobile Assessment Team, Sonora Behavioral Health Hospital
Amelia Cramer Deputy Pima County Attorney, Pima County Attorney's Office
Derek Derrick Principal Systems Engineer, Raytheon Missile Systems, Past President, Raytheon Alliance for Diverse Abilities
Dr. Francisco Garcia, MD Assistant County Administrator, Pima County, College of Public Health, University of Arizona
Tamara Hille Coordinator, School Counseling Dept., TUSD
David Iaconis CPA, Executive Vice-President, Beach Fleischman
Marcia Isbell Enterprise Change Process Leader, Tucson Electric Power
Steve Kozachik Member, Ward 6 Tucson City Council
Edmund Marquez Agent/Principal, Allstate Insurance
Dr. Christian Moher, MD President/CEO Escalera Health
Paula Perrera Director, Pima County Behavioral Health Dept.
Judge Christopher Staring Vice-Chief Justice, Arizona Court of Appeals
Supervisor Ramon Valadez County Supervisor, District 2, Pima County
Sgt. Jason Winsky Mental Health Support Team, Tucson Police Department
NAMI Volunteer Program

Yes! I Want to Volunteer!

Please contact me.


Hello NAMI Southern AZ board members! Enter your email and password to access the private intranet for board members only.  

Join our Email Lists